Bhoo wears the thinking cap!

As if that is possible!

Ideas – Am I Out of stock?

Posted by bhoo on November 22, 2006

When I started this Blog and wrote several articles within a short time, Satish Raman, our Manager – corporate communicatons was asking me – “Bhoo, may be you had so many ideas stocked up in your mind.  Hence you have written all of them, and will you go out of stock now?”

My 4 weeks of absence from writing articles would have probably confirmed his views for him. 

But, I do not believe that is true – my blogging is not about sounding intelligent, to be running out of ideas.  I am using this blog to express myself, and share experiences.  Experiences will never stop.  Audience or no audience, my blogging is allowing me to consolidate my own thought process. 

When you try to write down a concept, that concept becomes a lot more clear in your own minds, and with this blog, that is what I am attempting to do.

So, I will never run out of what I want to write about.  I may not find the time or energy or initiative to get down to writing – that will result in gaps.

But, I think I will come back with a vengeance, like I am coming back now!

One Response to “Ideas – Am I Out of stock?”

  1. I find that blog entries help me compose my thoughts much more clearly. Especially when I tried and condense a post to the key points on a topic, I find it pays dividends when I am discussing the same subject with other folks later on.

Leave a Reply

 
