Bhoo wears the thinking cap!

As if that is possible!

I am Back (Again!)

Posted by bhoo on August 4, 2009

My hi to all the fortunate or unfortunate people who visit my blog.  I have been busy with my MBA and almost 2 jobs plus famiy for the past 2 years or so, and this took a back seat.  I cannot tell you how much I miss writing my thoughts.  As a matter of fact, I learnt so much in the past 2 years in Kellogg, that I could have filled and flooded this blog.  But, I did not give priority to that.

I am in India now, and I am ready to write!  Let me restart!

Leave a Reply

 
